Type Here to Get Search Results !

Did the umpire 'help' Kohli score a century vs Bangladesh?

Virat Kohli scored his 48th One Day International (ODI) century in a thrilling victory over Bangladesh in the ICC World Cup match in Pune. His century was marked by a stunning six off Nasum Ahmed's delivery in the 42nd over. However, a crucial turning point occurred during the same over when the on-field umpire did not call a potential wide on the first delivery. The decision not to declare the delivery wide allowed Kohli to capitalize on it.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.